Attorneys

Shareholder

George A. Shannon, Jr.
 George A. Shannon, Jr.
 Phone: +1.713.646.5555
 gshannon@smfadlaw.com

Shareholder

Nancy F. Martin
 Nancy F. Martin
 Phone: +1.713.646.5560
 nmartin@smfadlaw.com

Shareholder

Mark S. Finkelstein
 Mark S. Finkelstein
 Phone: +1.713.646.5503
 mfinkelstein@smfadlaw.com

Shareholder

Elizabeth D. Alvarado
 Elizabeth D. Alvarado
 Phone: +1.713.646.5516
 lalvarado@smfadlaw.com

Shareholder

John C. Dunne
 John C. Dunne
 Phone: +1.713.646.5559
 jdunne@smfadlaw.com

Senior Counsel

Carlos A. Mattioli
 Carlos A. Mattioli
 Phone: +1.713.646.5546
 cmattioli@smfadlaw.com

Senior Counsel

Reesa D. Hedrick
 Reesa D. Hedrick
 Phone: +1.713.646.5519
 rhedrick@smfadlaw.com

Associate

Megan D. Richardson
 Megan D. Richardson
 Phone: +1.713.646.5515
 mrichardson@smfadlaw.com

Associate

Adam C. Kiehne
 Adam C. Kiehne
 Phone: +1.713.646.5581
 akiehne@smfadlaw.com

Associate

Raed 'Ray' Abilmouna
 Raed “Ray” Abilmouna
 Phone: +1.713.646.5520
 rabilmouna@smfadlaw.com

Of Counsel

Robert R. Martin
 Robert R. Martin
 Phone: +1.713.646.5534
 rmartin@smfadlaw.com